I, the undersigned member in good standing of The Museum of Art, DeLand, Florida, Inc., do hereby designate Joan Lee member of the Board of Trustees of The Museum of Art, DeLand, Florida, Inc., as my proxy holder to attend the 2022 Annual Membership Meeting of The Museum of Art, DeLand, Florida, Inc. and to vote my proxy as indicated below.

On the matter of election of candidates to membership on the Board of Trustees, I vote:

Election to the three-year term ending September 30, 2025

  • Dennis AylwardIs originally from Rhode Island and holds a Bachelor of Arts degree from Harvard University. His professional career has been almost exclusively in marketing and sales in the hightech industry (Sun Microsystems and Oracle Corporation) from which he retired in 2009. A resident of DeLand since 2004, Dennis has been involved with the museum in one form or another since that time and considers the Museum an invaluable asset to the community.
  • George S. BolgeReturning Board Member
  • Greg DasherReturning Board Member
  • Manny De La VegaReturning Board Member
  • Linda Colvard DorianReturning Board Member
  • Barbara GirtmanReturning Board Member
  • Joan LeeReturning Board Member
  • Glenna RoofIs an administrative assistant at Stetson University and the owner The Happy Hydrangea, a floral design company. Her community involvement includes the Junior Service League and the Krewe of Amalee. She and her husband Joe live in Victoria Hills.
  • Dr. Ian WilliamsReturning Board Member


I authorize and instruct my proxy to use his best judgment on all other matters which properly come before the meeting and for which a general power may be used.


I understand that checking this box constitutes a legal signature.